View on the Lake

Promo

12 person(s)
3 room(s)

from
297,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Promo

4 person(s)
2 room(s)

from
199,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Promo

Borivage

10 person(s)
3 room(s)

from
499,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

L'Évasion

8 person(s)
4 room(s)

from
395,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Le Madison

4 person(s)
2 room(s)

from
289,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Chalet Petit coin de Paradis

8 person(s)
2 room(s)

from
530,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Promo

Chalet du Phare

10 person(s)
3 room(s)

from
299,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Le Refuge du Héron

8 person(s)
4 room(s)

from
399,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Les Perséides

6 person(s)
1 room(s)

from
249,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Le Cottage

4 person(s)
1 room(s)

from
295,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Nature Side

Kamillo

12 person(s)
4 room(s)

from
350,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Promo

6 person(s)
2 room(s)

from
385,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Promo

LAO

8 person(s)
2 room(s)

from
250,00$+tx
per night

Learn more

Relax and Discover
the treasures of the region

CHALETS FORESSENCE

Enjoy the

present moment

At the heart of a magnificent and natural region where numerous hidden treasures lie, cottage rental agency Foressence offers you pleasure and peace of mind, whether you’re a traveller or a property owner.

To find a cottage and to design a unique stay for you, or to manage your property’s rentals while ensuring easy profitability with its turnkey services, Foressence takes care of all the details to guarantee memorable experiences.

Discover

the experiences

Experiences make all the difference when you travel to a cottage! With our carefully selected partnerships, we offer a variety of experiences you can enjoy during your vacation.

For the sports enthusiasts. we’ve uncovered experts to allow you to perfect your techniques. For those seeking calm and relaxation, at-home massage services or a visit to the downtown spa will surely provide you with a sense of well-being. For the curious, a wide variety of workshops will allow you to discover the flora, wildlife, our starlit sky and the singularities of our beautiful region.

SPORTS & ADVENTURES

Manawa SUP

‘’To live in the moment’’ is a lifestyle for Manawa SUP, whose origins are rooted in Hawaiian culture. Fitness and yoga classes on the water, starlit escapes, adventures beginning right outside your cottage… our team will make you discover the infinite possibilities of paddle boarding on the region’s  various bodies of water while discovering the beauty of the natural surroundings. Pleasure guaranteed!

GREEDY

Miel L’Été Doré

We offer you highly warm encounters that will take place in the magnificent gardens of Tammy-Lyne. An opportunity to discuss the fabulous insect that is the bee and the treasures of the hive.

CREATIVE

EV Artisan Coutelier

Etienne Verreault is an artisan blacksmith / cutler passionate about the work of this fascinating object. He designs his knives from A to Z starting from a coarse steel he transforms this material to obtain a functional knife with a design and personalized finishes.

It is for this passion that he wishes to be shared, that he offers courses from one day to 3 days to the public from 8 years old, he invites you to train your knife through all the stages of the forge to the finishing touches. .

READY TO BOOK?

GET 10% OFF WHEN YOU BOOK FOR 3 NIGHTS

Vue sur le lac

Chalumo

8 personne(s)
3 chambre(s)

à partir de
385,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

L'Álfheim

8 personne(s)
3 chambre(s)

à partir de
525,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

L'Évasion

8 personne(s)
4 chambre(s)

à partir de
395,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Le Madison

4 personne(s)
2 chambre(s)

à partir de
289,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Petit coin de Paradis

6 personne(s)
2 chambre(s)

à partir de
530,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Chalet du Phare

10 personne(s)
3 chambre(s)

à partir de
299,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Villa Morrisson

8 personne(s)
4 chambre(s)

à partir de
635,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Le Refuge du héron

8 personne(s)
4 chambre(s)

à partir de
399,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Les Perséides

4 personne(s)
1 chambre(s)

à partir de
249,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Le Cottage

4 personne(s)
1 chambre(s)

à partir de
325,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Chic-Shack des Trois-Milles

5 personne(s)
2 chambre(s)

à partir de
310,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Vue en nature

LAO

6 personne(s)
1 chambre(s)

à partir de
325,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Chalumo

8 personne(s)
3 chambre(s)

à partir de
385,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Chalet de la Halte

8 personne(s)
1 chambre(s)

à partir de
295,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Parfum d'Étoile

9 personne(s)
4 chambre(s)

à partir de
375,00$+tx
par nuit

En savoir plus

Relaxez et Découvrez
les trésors de la région

CHALETS FORESSENCE

Profitez du

moment présent

Au cœur d’une région magnifique et naturelle qui recèle de nombreux trésors cachés, l’agence de location de Chalets Foressence vous offre plaisir et paix d’esprit, que vous soyez vacancier ou propriétaire.

Pour vous dénicher un chalet et vous concevoir un séjour sur mesure, ou pour s’occuper de la location de votre chalet en lui assurant une rentabilité facile avec ses services de gestion clé en main, Foressence prend en charge tous les détails pour garantir des expériences mémorables.

Découvrez les

Expériences

Les expériences font toute la différence quand on voyage en chalet! Avec nos partenariats soigneusement choisis, nous offrons des options variées d’expériences à vivre pendant vos vacances.

Pour les sportifs, nous avons déniché des experts pour vous permettre de perfectionner vos techniques. Pour ceux qui recherchent le calme et la détente, la massothérapie à domicile ou une visite au spa de notre centre-ville vous procureront détente et bien-être. Pour les curieux, des ateliers de tous genres vous feront découvrir la faune, la flore, notre ciel étoilé et les particularités de notre belle région.

SPORTS & AVENTURE

Manawa SUP

« Vivre le moment » est un mode de vie pour Manawa SUP, qui puise son origine dans la culture hawaïenne. Cours de fitness et yoga sur l’eau, sortie étoilée, escapade directement à partir de votre chalet… l’équipe vous fera découvrir les possibilités infinies du paddle board sur les différents plans d’eau de la région tout en découvrant la beauté de la nature environnante. Plaisir assuré!

GOURMANDS

Miel L’Été Doré

Nous vous proposons des rencontres hautement chaleureuses que si dérouleront dans les magnifiques jardins de Tammy-Lyne. Une occasion d’échanger sur l’insecte fabuleux qu’est l’abeille et sur les trésors de la ruche. 

CRÉATIFS

EV Artisan Coutelier

Etienne Verreault est un artisan forgeron/coutelier passionné par le travail de cet objet fascinant. Il conçoit ses couteaux de A à Z en partant d’un acier grossier il transforme cette matière pour obtenir un couteau fonctionnel avec un design et des finitions personnalisées.
 
C’est pour cette passion qu’il souhaite partagée, qu’il offre des stages de une journée à 3 jours au public à partir de 8 ans, il vous invite à former votre couteau en passant par toutes les étapes de la forge aux finitions. 

PRÊT À RÉSERVER?

PROFITEZ DE NOS RABAIS À PARTIR DE LA 3ᵉ NUITÉE