Les Perséides


Chalet View On The Lake - Frontenac
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Description

be on the look-out

be one with the shooting stars

dare to make a wish

 

 

This authentic country cottage promises long magical evenings with your head in the stars. With its intimate yard, its pergola with a table and barbecue, its fire pit and its balconies with lake view, the days will linger on to everyone’s delight.

 

Between July 20th and August 25th, the Perseids light up the sky every year. This chalet offers the perfect environment for star-gazing, especially since you’ll be in the first International Dark Sky Reserve. 

 

You’ll also be in proximity to the center of town, its services and many activities. A few strides from the golf club and less than 30 minutes from the mountains: the whole family will find something to enjoy!

 

Interior

To fulfill your needs, this cottage has a mezzanine with a double bed and some room for a baby crib. Equally, the living room is equipped with a sofa-bed to easily accomodate a groupe of 4 to 5 people. The kitchen is fully fit with your cooking needs. Finaly, take the time to wake up with a delicious coffee on the terrasse giving a fabulous view of the lake! This terrasse will also make you live the most beautiful sunsets on lake Megantic.

 

** You will have a private access to a dock on the lake. However, you will need to use a seriously steep set of stairs to get to and from. **

 

Establishment  no 197702

Chalet amenities

  • Adirondack chairs
  • Autonomous arrival
  • BBQ
  • Baby park
  • Board game
  • CD/DVD Player
  • Canot
  • Cellular network
  • Convection oven
  • Cook station
  • Dishes
  • Exterior foyer
  • Fan
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Life jacket
  • Microwave
  • Oil
  • Patio or balcony
  • Patio table and chairs
  • Shower
  • TV Cable
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Wifi

Availability calendar

Disponibilités
September 2022
Sun Mon Thu Wed The Feb Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             


Red : Not available

Date

  

Person quantity

Pricing

High season rate: 249$* (minimum 2 nights)
Low season rate: 249$* (minimum 2 nights)

* The price is before taxes and may vary depending on the duration and the number of people.

Chambre / Room 1

1 x queen(s)
2 x single(s)

Espaces communs / Shared spaces

1 x sofa(s)

Internal regulations

  • Arrival: 16:00
  • Departure: 11:00
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Parking: 4

* Please note that we do not provide bath towels.

Health and security

  • Smoke detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit

Terms of cancelation

Within 30 days or more before your arrival:
35% non-refundable deposit or the possibility of obtaining a credit for a new reservation within the next 18 months from the initial day of arrival.

Within 30 days or less before your arrival:
All amounts paid are non-refundable. If new government restrictions prevent you from staying in our cabins, a credit will be applicable and valid for another date and / or for another chalet within the next 18 months from the original day of arrival.

Where is the chalet

Discover the
Experiences

Offering experiences is our way to guarantee you good times. We propose that you discover our region via its attractions and its companies. Whether you’re a sports enthusiast, a curious traveller or a foodie, we’ll always have that little extra something to suggest for a vacation suited to your tastes.

Discover
Megantic

In the Mégantic region, we acknowledge the pleasure of taking your time. That being said, there isn’t a lack of activities to fill up your days. Discover its close connection to nature, which makes it a renowned area for outdoor activities and relaxation. Let yourself be charmed by its artisans, its local products, its rich history, its sporting and cultural events. An authentic and effervescent region!

Relax and Discover
the treasures of the region

CHALETS FORESSENCE

Les Perséides


Chalet Vue sur le lac - Frontenac
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Description

sur le qui-vive

formuler un souhait 

étoiles filantes

 

Cet authentique chalet de campagne promet de longues soirées magiques, la tête dans les étoiles. Avec sa grande plage privée, son terrain intime sur 3 paliers, sa pergola avec table et barbecue, son rond à feu et ses balcons avec vue sur le lac, les journées s'étireront au plus grand bonheur chacun.  

Entre le 20 juillet et le 25 août, les Perséides égaient le ciel chaque année. Ce chalet offre le cadre idéal pour l'observation des étoiles, d'autant plus que vous serez dans la première Réserve internationale de ciel étoilé.

Vous serez aussi à proximité de la ville centrale, de ses services et d'une foule d'activités. À deux pas du club de golf et à moins de 30 minutes des montagnes : toute la famille y trouvera son compte!

 

Intérieur

Afin de satisfaire vos besoins, le chalet possède une mezzanine avec un lit double et de la place pour y mettre un parc pour enfant. Également, le salon est équipé d'un divan-lit, pour ainsi accommoder un groupe de 4 à 5 personnes.  La cuisine est toute équipée pour cuisiner. Finalement, prenez le temps de vous réveiller avec un bon café sur la terrasse donnant une fabuleuse vue sur le lac! Cette terrasse vous fera également vivre les plus beaux couchers de soleil sur le lac Mégantic de la région!

** Vous aurez un accès privé au lac avec un quai. Cependant, il faut descendre des marches qui sont très à pique. **

 

Établissement no 197702

Commodités du chalet

  • Arrivée autonome
  • BBQ
  • Canot
  • Chaises adirondack
  • Congélateur
  • Cuisinière
  • Câble TV
  • Douche
  • Détecteur de fumée
  • Essentiels de cuisine
  • Extincteur
  • Four à convection
  • Foyer extérieur
  • Grille-pain
  • Huile, sel et poivre
  • Jeux de société
  • Lecteur CD/DVD
  • Micro-onde
  • Parc pour bébé
  • Patio ou balcon
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Réseau cellulaire
  • Table et chaises de patio
  • Trousse de premier soin
  • Télévision
  • Ventilateur
  • Vestes de flottaison
  • Wifi

Calendrier des disponibilités

Disponibilités
Mai 2022
Dim Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             


Non-Disponible
(en rouge)

1

Date du séjour

  

2

Nombre de personne

Tarification

Tarif haute saison : 249$* (minimum 2 nuits)
Tarif basse saison : 249$* (minimum 2 nuits)

* Le tarif est avant taxes et peut varier en fonction de la durée et du nombre de personne.

Chambre / Room 1

1 x queen(s)

Espaces communs / Shared spaces

1 x sofa(s)

Règlements intérieurs

  • Arrivée : 16:00
  • Départ : 11:00
  • Non Fumeur
  • Animaux interdits

Santé et sécurité

  • Détecteur de fumée
  • Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone*
  • Extincteur
  • Trousse de premiers soins

* Pour les chalets avec foyer au bois

Conditions d'annulation

Dans les 30 jours et plus avant votre arrivée :
Dépôt de 35% non remboursable ou possibilité d’obtenir un crédit pour une nouvelle réservation dans les 18 prochains mois suivant le jour d’arrivée initial.

Dans les 30 jours et moins avant votre arrivée :
Toutes sommes versées non remboursables. Si de nouvelles restrictions gouvernementales vous empêchent de séjourner dans nos chalets, un crédit sera applicable et valable pour une autre date et/ou pour un autre chalet dans les 18 prochains mois suivant le jour d’arrivée initial.

Où se situe le chalet

Découvrez les
Expériences

Offrir des expériences, c’est notre façon de vous garantir du plaisir en toute simplicité. On vous propose de découvrir notre région à travers le meilleur de ses attraits et de ses entreprises. Que vous soyez un sportif, un curieux ou un gourmand, nous aurons toujours le petit plus à vous proposer pour des vacances à votre goût.

Découvrez
Mégantic

Dans la région de Mégantic, on reconnaît le plaisir de prendre son temps. Pourtant, ce ne sont pas les activités qui manquent pour des journées remplies. Découvrez sa connexion étroite avec la nature, qui en fait un milieu reconnu pour le plein air et la détente. Laissez-vous charmer par ses artisans, ses produits du terroir, son patrimoine historique riche, ses évènements sportifs et culturels. Une région authentique et effervescente!

Relaxez et Découvrez
les trésors de la région

CHALETS FORESSENCE